Here’s what some of our customers are saying about our services.

Evan from Auckland

August 7, 2021

Thanks to Lexie for making the booking so smooth. Will book again, Honey was great and made our party amazing.

Alex from Auckland

July 10, 2021

What a wonderful agency you guys made my mates stag night great. Hazey was an amazing topless waitress, and was very sexy and very professional, and even stayed back to have shots with us.

Luke from Auckland

June 19, 2021

This was hands down the best dad do I've ever been on. The boat was incredible and so was our waitress/stripper.

Mike from Auckland

May 15, 2021

The bus and pub tour were a lot of fun, Samantha was a great host, fun, bubbly and hot. Her strip was incredible!

Lisa from Auckland

May 8, 2021

Thank you Kiwi Strippers for our stripper Harley, very good show highly recommend him. He had us all laughing with tears in our eyes.

Laurie from Auckland

March 26, 2021

Our group had a great night, Sienna's show blew us away. Easy to book, fast communication

Mike from Auckland

February 20, 2021

Nikki did a great show for our stag! We also had her do some topless waitressing and she was heaps of fun, the boys loved her. Would highly recommend her.

Rogan from Auckland

February 7, 2021

We booked the Fatagram service and had an amazing time! It was for my best mates stag do. From start to finish she was very lovely to deal with and put on a fantastic show. The company overall was very quick, responsive and helpful throughout the entire booking process. Would absolutely recommend kiwi strippers to anyone looking for an excellent evening/event.

Mark from Auckland

February 6, 2021

Super easy, great communication. Everything thing went as expected. Great ladies on the night. Above my expectations.

Rudy from Auckland

February 6, 2021

The boat cruise was a great start to our stag-do night. We were all blown away by the show. Lexie was friendly and easy to deal with, organized everything for us and we just turned up and had fun. Cheers!

Richard from Auckland

January 30, 2021

Easy to book even though we left it to the last minute. Jemma did a great show and the stag loved it, as did all of us. Thanks.

John from Auckland

January 23, 2021

Ash did an amazing show, she is very talented, beautiful and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone for a stag do

Maddock from Auckland

January 23, 2021

We had Ruby do a show for us and loved it. We decided last minute to get a stripper for our poker night, just for something extra. Got her to stay around for an hour afterwards to do some topless waitressing too. Really made the night.

Luke from Auckland

January 21, 2021

We want to congratulate Kiwi Strippers for the amazing stag night with the absolute gourgeous Lucy. The show was excellent. Lexie made us feel welcomed during the process and Kiwistrippers have a range of options. Well recommended. A+

Ron from Auckland

January 16, 2021

Bambi was so nice and very sexy. She really made my week. Thank you.

Laura from Auckland

January 16, 2021

Harley was the perfect gentleman and did such a hot show for our hen. We all loved it. Great activity for a hens do.

James from Auckland

December 19, 2020

I wanted to pass on my highest compliments to Cassie. She was perfect. She was happy, engaging and beautiful.

Joe from Auckland

December 12, 2020

She came over to do lingerie hostessing, and by the end of the night we had upgraded to an x-rated show. Best performance ever, the highlight of the night was her show. Would use Kiwi Strippers again for any stag night, best stripper ever!

David from Auckland

December 12, 2020

We had Lucy and Lara for a bucks night in Auckland. Although I don’t remember most of the night, the lads only had great things to say about the girls and had an awesome night. Highly recommend both kiwi strippers and the girls.

Michael from Auckland

November 28, 2020

Such a great show, really made our stags night (and the rest of the group!) Lola was fun, friendly and very attractive

Iain from Auckland

November 27, 2020

Was an awesome stag do, boat was great value for money. Ash was lots of fun, very friendly and of course stunning. Thanks Lexie for all your help.

Jade from Auckland

November 6, 2020

Wow what an awesome night! He had the whole hens party dancing and jumping, and calling for more. For a good time give them a call.

Dave from Auckland

October 31, 2020

Hi, thank you for sending Jessica. She was gorgeous and so friendly as well which really put me at ease.

Phil from Auckland

October 24, 2020

Summer did a great show and stayed for a bit after to do some games we had organized for the stag. Will go straight to Lexie for future bookings, thanks for the great night

Neil from Auckland

October 24, 2020

I had an excellent night. Zara was absolutely lovley and very down to earth, friendly and up for a laugh.

Alex from Auckland

October 17, 2020

I had a fantastic night, have never smiled so much in all my life. very professional and very pleasing on the eye. would highly recommend your company.

Yohan from Auckland

October 10, 2020

What a great night, Sienna did a great lap dance for the stag, then carried on waitressing after. Beautiful and friendly!

Alexandria from Auckland

October 10, 2020

Pretty happy with our male waiter. Definitely recommend Kiwi Strippers and Sportie gave us a great time. Very professional to deal with.

Luca from Auckland

October 10, 2020

I'd recommend to anyone looking for a hens party in New Zealand! We had such a great laugh with Ash and he made to sure to get the hen involved in his strip performance. He did such a good job that the maid of honour wants him for her wedding next year! Definitely one of the best topless waiters in Wellington.

Kelly from Auckland

October 3, 2020

Matt was just what we wanted for my daughters hens night, a little bit naughty and gave the girls alot of laughs. He arrived on time, was super organised and entertained us with his acrobatic moves. Great sense of cheeky sense of humour. Thanks Lexie!

Julia from Auckland

September 26, 2020

I ended up having to book a stripper for a stag do as none of the guys had organized it. I spoke to Lexie and she sorted everything out for me. The guys said the stripper was perfect and they had a great time. Hopefully they will be more organised next time and do it themselves haha

Grant from Auckland

August 15, 2020

We were tossing up between this and another package and I'm glad we booked this one. Our stripper was awesome and provided great entertainment. Boat was great too. Overall an awesome stag do.

Josh from Auckland

July 23, 2020

Just wanted to thank you for contributing to an amazing stag do. Sienna was very entertaining and easy to talk to. The Stag was very happy about her appearance and private show! I'd like to thank you for being quick to answer any questions and enquiries and for being so helpful and approachable at all times.

Tom from Auckland

June 27, 2020

Casey did a great show for our mates 30th. She was very professional but fun and sexy. We were all really impressed and it was a great surprise birthday present for him

Sean from Auckland

April 11, 2020

Mercedes is hot!

Peter Rolston from Auckland

March 24, 2020

The night was awesome and the lady you sent was first class. Was way better than we thought. Thank you so much

Ashton from Auckland

March 7, 2020

We thought an hour show might be too long but it flew by! The girls were sexy and entertaining and we all had a great time. Would recommend the strap on show to any stag group, good fun for the whole group not just the stag

Kieran from Auckland

February 29, 2020

She was funny, chatty and very beautiful. I will definitely recommend her for any future events. Please pass on my thanks to Bambi and my best wishes for her future. Thanks Lexie for organising her, she was bubbly, and adorable, and perfect for our stag.

James from Auckland

February 29, 2020

We've had topless waitresses from Kiwi Strippers before and thought we'd try Izzy out for a quick strip. She was fantastic, and would highly recommend her show to all of my friends.

Michael from Auckland

February 28, 2020

Lexie took our booking and it was really easy. She arranged for summer to kick start our stag's party, and Summer didn't disappoint. Thank you!

Joe from Auckland

February 22, 2020

Great entertainment from a great looking woman. She was great with the lads, a lot of fun and professional, and her banter was very impressive. 5 stars!

Damon from Auckland

February 14, 2020

Great prices and Paige is one of Auckland's finest. If you're sorting out a stag do, go straight to Kiwi Strippers. Lexie was super professional, friendly and didn't hesitate in sorting out our celebrations, making the whole event amazing.

Sven from Auckland

February 1, 2020

The lads had a great night out, and can't wait to book another topless waitress. Great atmosphere, thanks.

Johnny from Auckland

January 25, 2020

Bus was great, stripper was great. We had the best time and we'll do this for future stag dos! Thanks so much Kiwi Strippers for organising for us.

Dane from Auckland

January 18, 2020

Casey did a 30-minute show for us for a boys night and we were really impressed. She was fun to have around and her show was amazing

Jacob from Auckland

January 4, 2020

Awesome experience with Sugar. Thanks so much for making our epic stag weekend one of the best!!

Matt from Auckland

December 28, 2019

We booked Trinity last minute through Kiwi Strippers and couldn't be happier. She's a blonde bombshell, that turned up, had a laugh with the lads, and even rode the stag around while spanking him. We had a blast.

Melanie from Auckland

December 8, 2019

Blake was amazing - there were some very conservative guests which Blake handled very well. The costume was sensational, dance moves were great and all the ladies enjoyed the show. Blake was friendly and sweet.

Dean from Auckland

December 7, 2019

Booking was easy and professional and Kira's service was perfect. Brilliant and gorgeous, and made our boys night out perfect. We will definitely be using Kiwi Strippers again.

Danny from Auckland

December 7, 2019

I used Kiwi Strippers for a bucks night, Chicago was fun and really lifted the nights atmosphere from start to finish. Lexie was a pleasure to deal with and made the booking process so easy. Would highly recommend to anyone planning a bucks night.

Tara from Auckland

October 26, 2019

We had the bus package for my best friend's hens do and it was absolutely brilliant. Great time drinking and dancing and Troy was incredible.

Natasha Monahan from Auckland

October 18, 2019

Hi, I just wanted to give you feedback from Friday night. Chloe was excellent and we've had awesome feedback from the guys and girls. She was great and being able to arrive short notice did a awesome show and has a wonderful personality with getting along with everyone at the function.

I would highly recommend her for other events.

Vihaan from Auckland

October 12, 2019

5 stars, Mia was amazing, and performed for a mix crowd for my boys 21st. Gorgeous, fun and added a little extra to a really great night out.

Garry from Auckland

September 7, 2019

Cassie was on time, socialised well with the group and had a lovely attitude and personality. We would book her again if the occasion arose.

Thomas from Auckland

September 6, 2019

Our patrons loved Demi's energy and great vibe. Thanks Lexie for booking one of the hottest lingerie hostesses we've ever had!

Candice from Auckland

June 7, 2019

Thank you so much for all your help, great service and everything ran smoothly. Phoenix joined in with the dancing which was great! We had the best time and all agreed we hadn't laughed so much in ages!

Vijay from Auckland

April 20, 2019

We used these guys to organise our stag party last weekend, and Savannah was amazing. Needless to say the boys had alot of fun watching her perform with a whip and paddle. Cheers again.

Mike from Auckland

April 14, 2019

We had such a fun laugh when Tessa turned up, definitely exceeded our expectations.

Willis from Auckland

April 13, 2019

We were planning our first stag do, and didn't really know what we wanted. Lexie made the process seamless, and the dancer our stag wanted (a blonde), was available which was even better. Very helpful and the strip was amazing to watch.

Avery from Auckland

April 12, 2019

I would highly recommend Kiwi Strippers and a party bus package for a hens do. Lexie and the team were so helpful in organising this for us. Our stripper Levi was great, he put a smile on everyone's face and his show was amazing.

James from Auckland

April 6, 2019

We booked Kiwi Strippers to host a stag night, and they didn't disappoint. Casey and Brandy were amazing, able to handle a room full of guys with humour, and turn the night into something we're still talking about.

Would definitely recommend them both, and the girl on girl action was incredible.

Natasha from Auckland

April 6, 2019

We had Troy in Auckland for my sisters hen do, and the whole experience from start to finish was such a good laugh! I would 100% recommend troy as your stripper for your hens party. He was really down to earth, talked to the entire group afterwards, and made sure my sister loved her lap dance strip. Thank you so much for looking after us x

Aimee from Auckland

March 30, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Great experience and we are so appreciative of our Master Chef; she did an amazing job and great cooking tips. All the girls loved this, we laughed so much and also made some delicious food. Highly recommend this activity.

Dani from Auckland

March 23, 2019

I didn't know this place existed, until we checked out the kiwi strippers website. Since the stag is a cricket nut, we booked this option for the afternoon. Great practice and fun. Darcy came later that night, and looks stunning, definitely one of the best strippers I've seen in a while. great.

Laura from Auckland

March 11, 2019

First of all thank-you so much to Lexie for all your help we really appreciate it!! Your patience & support was a god, send you both made my job of trying to organise 25 girls that much easier & I honestly couldn't recommend you enough!

We had such an amazing night & everything ran so smoothly.Troy was lovely and did an amazing show!
So a HUGE thank-you again & I'll definitely be spreading the word about you guys!

Michael van Dinther from Auckland

March 9, 2019

Jade looked amazing in a bikini, for our boat cruise. Another company pulled out at the last minute, so I gave Lexie a call at Kiwi Strippers, and within the hour we had Jade turn up. Great afternoon out on the boat, would definitely do again.

Mark from Auckland

March 9, 2019

Lilli put on a super fun 5 song show for my best friends stag do. A little pricey, but worth it, she's stunning, friendly and really hospitable. She did some amazing tricks with her toys, and Ron got to have a hands on experience as she rocked out the songs.

Sasha from Auckland

March 8, 2019

We had a great weekend away! You guys made everything so easy and we didn't have to worry about a thing so thankyou! Our topless waiter was great, definitely a sight for sore eyes!

Belinda from Auckland

March 2, 2019

We booked Jennifer and Chelsea for a bucks night in Auckland City. The girls were great fun to have around and kept us entertained. We had a great night.

Richard from Auckland

February 27, 2019

Our group was staying in Auckland for a long weekend so decided to treat the stag to a stripper. On the website we found the hottest blonde, gave Lexie a call and within the hour she was standing in our hotel room naked, bodysliding the stag, and putting on a private sexy toy show for the lads.

Wize from Auckland

February 16, 2019

We went on a stag in Auckland a while ago and Kiwi Strippers supplied the girls, so we couldn't resist booking again. They took care of everything and we had nothing to worry about, Jade was a little uptight, but Carmen's stag show was amazing. We even got a photo of her afterwards which made the stags night.

Daryn from Auckland

February 16, 2019

I contacted Kiwi Strippers for a girl for my best friends bucks night, and the staff were nothing but helpful and awesome. Jazz went above and beyond what was asked and had a great time with the boys.

Looking forward to booking again.

Adam from Auckland

February 2, 2019

I just wanted to say thanks for the girls you got for us this Saturday, there was a change of one of the girls, but definitely an upgrade. Jade and Gracie were amazing, super friendly with the lads and the life of the party.

Would fully recommend them both to anyone. Gracie was my favourite on the night, and the candle show was hot as fuck. No complaints with Jade either, both top class strippers, and we will definitely be booking with you again.

Rex from Auckland

January 19, 2019

All the lads loved it. The girls that turned up were an awesome laugh and the stag enjoyed the show. Brandy was a great waitress and really welcoming. All up, couldn't have gotten any better.

Sonia from Auckland

January 19, 2019

We all learnt something, and had a tonne of fun with our life drawing model. Highly gifted model, made us all at ease, and we all had a laugh. Thanks Lexie for organising the night and making things as smooth as possible.

Nick from Devonport, Auckland

January 19, 2019

Great laugh with the stag party, the soccer game was hilarious. Our stag really worked up a sweat, and wore a dress for the occasion. Jaz was amazing later on, turned up to our hotel room and gave the stag a lap dance.

Ollie from Auckland

January 17, 2019

Jaz and Brandy were amazing, 6 hours on a party bus with the lads on a massive pub crawl for the stag. The bus was in top condition (with a bar and stripper poles). No one expected it to be this amazing but it was, end of the night was followed with a 2 girl 1 hour toy show, everything we could have wanted and more.

James from Auckland

January 4, 2019

Awesome quality tits, just like a cover of playboy! It was the best birthday card we could come up with.

John from Auckland

December 21, 2018

We wanted a hot skimpy waitress for our party, and Serene was great. The stag didn't want a stripper, but we thought we'd surprise him with a hostess instead.

Andrew from Auckland

December 15, 2018

Great company, we wanted something fast and furious for the stag and they delivered with jet boating and hard 180 degree turns. Was great, and we had an outstanding time. The stripper afterwards was hot, blonde, and super friendly. Definitely better looking in person than her photos.

Leanne from Auckland

December 1, 2018

The whole group was thoroughly entertained! Great show and we definitely recommend her, be ready for a good laugh.

Tony from Auckland

November 30, 2018

We shouted our stag an early morning party present as our strippers weren't coming until the evening. I had heard about tittygrams, and when I googled was surprised to see local dancers. 30 minutes later, we had a topless photo for the man of the hour. Job well done!

Louise from Auckland

November 23, 2018

Thanks for helping us organise this, we all had a blast 🙂

Kris from Auckland

November 10, 2018

The guys loved the toy show, she was a real Princess. Loved her tats, personality, and she gave the stag a show he's still talking about. The hands on use with the toy was the highlight of the night, and we couldn't have asked for more.

Gemma from Auckland

November 3, 2018

Thank you so much for sending Samantha over to teach our hens party, the art of lapdancing and strip tease. She was amazing, really thoughtful, and professional. Definitely a must do for any hens party.

Brendan from Auckland

November 1, 2018

What a mad weekend!! Couldn't be happier with the experience we got from Kiwi Strippers who organised their most erotic 1 girl show they could come up with. We made a request for Zara and got her, highly recommend the dp show for anyone's bucks night!!

Preston from Auckland

October 27, 2018

Awesome to deal with. Very friendly and helpful. The beautiful lady we were blessed with was awesome, funny and friendly. And did I mention beautiful.

Would definitely deal with kiwi strippers again. Very satisfied.

Michael from Auckland

October 13, 2018

Excellent package put together by Lexie for our bucks party. Both girls were fun, served a huge range of drinks in tiny bikinis and entertained the lads. The quality of the bikini girls was top quality, all the guys were impressed with Maddi & Savannah.

Sarah from Auckland

September 15, 2018

Very professional company to book a hens party activity with. Astro was outstanding, and an amazing model.

Bethany from Auckland

September 14, 2018

Fantastic time, we all loved the lap dance strip that we had later in the evening.

Aaron from Auckland

September 8, 2018

Just the best location, would definitely recommend this for before the wedding. Staff were great, and the stripper at the end was the best, she even took turns with the guys and won a few of the competitions.

Charlie from Auckland

August 25, 2018

On behalf of the buck and the guys, thank you for supplying 3 amazing ladies. They were really cool and great fun, and definitely made the stag do a great night with the boys.

Briar from Auckland

August 25, 2018

My bridesmaids surprised me with a life drawing session and we were blown away. Troy was perfect, professional, fun and AMAZING!! We had a blast and would highly recommend using Kiwi Strippers for any hens party.

Michael from Auckland

August 18, 2018

Great staff, and the stag enjoyed the tour of the brewery. They were definitely well set up, and we booked a stripper for afterwards as well, who was really friendly.

Tu from Auckland

August 18, 2018

Great place to have a birthday party. They were really good, 4 awesome fields, great instructor and our stripper afterwards was amazing.

Terry from Auckland

August 17, 2018

Chelsea's Tittygram video was amazing, perfect late birthday present for my buddy. Thanks so much Kiwi Strippers.

Nick from Auckland

August 14, 2018

Great good, and the lawn bowls were good. Great place for a weekend stag drink. Afterwards Brandy came over to our bar, and stripped in a private room for the group. Great music, amazing bodyslide.

Dave from Auckland

August 10, 2018

Excellent communication with the booking end of things and super helpful and also from the performer who was absolutely stunning and friendly and a great sort. Kiwi strippers are a great easy to arrange team and great service. Book now to avoid disappointment people. A+

Dave from Auckland

August 10, 2018

Well priced, and our stripper afterwards was great. Awesome racing, and our stag really enjoyed being shown around and racing out on the track.

Keiran from Auckland

August 10, 2018

Great service, and the staff made our whole experience perfect by ensuring the food was delicious. Our hostess was great, and made our time here even better, would definitely recommend booking a dancer from Kiwi Strippers.

Seona from Auckland

July 21, 2018

Mr Hunter put on an amazing professional show that didn't disappoint our hens party. Was the best night out in Auckland, thanks.

Seona from Auckland

July 21, 2018

Friendly staff helped with the booking, with a great price to match. Taylor was amazing, super friendly personality and raunchy toy show for the stag. Was the highlight of our day.

Jared from Auckland

June 30, 2018

Amazing evening with our hostess Scarlett, she was awesome, and after the bbq provided a super hot bodyslide candle wax show for the stag. Not tacky at all, hot atmosphere, and the music was perfect. She was beautiful and amazing, and her private show for the stag was perfect!

Alessandra from Grey Lynn, Auckland

June 16, 2018

We used Kiwi Strippers for our work party, nice guy, super friendly.

Michael Hay from Auckland

April 21, 2018

Awesome weekend from what I can remember. Thanks again to Kimberley for organising 2 amazing strippers. The boys had an amazing time, both topless girls were friendly, and when they did their bondage / fruit routine, it was just what the stag needed.

Sonya from Auckland City

February 17, 2018

Thanks Kiwi Strippers for a great hens night, our topless waiters were awesome. I will tell all of my friends about you in the future, all the guys delivered a great service.

Tania from Auckland

February 17, 2018

The racing was good, and the facilities and everything else was great. Our hostess was great, and kept the group entertained, she really looked after us.

Paddy from Auckland Viaduct

January 20, 2018

Great girls on the Auckland Viaduct for our stag, thanks Lexie for organising Jaz, Carmen and Tash.

Maki from Auckland

January 13, 2018

Definately satisfying for the blokes...
DASHA was very entertaining and would recommend her...

Dave from Auckland

January 13, 2018

Thanks Vanessa for making our night out great, both Dasha and Chelsea were amazing (we wanted blondes). The stag got so much attention from both girls during the sky jump and pub crawl, and watching the bodyslide strip at the end of the night was great.

Philippa from Auckland

January 13, 2018

Brilliant, Casey was fab, thanks for coming out on the party bus with us, the guys had a blast!!

Geoff from Auckland

January 12, 2018

Amazing place for a meal with friends, and the staff were exceptional. Top notch food and we were really impressed. Our dancer arrived after and took us on a pub crawl, which was fun! The bondagegram at the end of the night was great, she rode him around the room, and looked stunning, Highly recommend Jazz Addison.

Richard from North Shore Auckland

December 2, 2017

We had a wild time with Casey, Dasha and Brandy on an Auckland Party Bus, we booked all the girls out, and paid extra to have them flash during the trip. Kept the lads happy, and the best part was, booze, food and tits.

Ken from Auckland

November 18, 2017

Kiwi strippers have amazing girls, 100% recommend having their topless strippers come party with us. Great looking and friendly, 1 girl on the hour for 3 hours, the stag was surprised and happy. Thanks guys.

Amy from Auckland

November 11, 2017

With 5 hours notice, our performer handsome arrived, talented & ready.. He was everything our BrideToBe didn't want.. She is very shy and private, however I could not have her becoming a wife without the experience which he gave her!! Thank you Phoenixx ♥ Also thank you Lexie for over the phone service/payment option as my data as lagging on my phone ♥ Would highly recommend !!

Daniel from Auckland

November 10, 2017

Awesome Captain, and we had a really fun cruise out on the harbour. Victoria was the perfect topless hostess, and I'd definitely hire again.

Grant from Auckland

October 28, 2017

The go karting was fast, furious and great, and the stripper afterwards was good fun, and put on a performance the stag is still talking about. Cheers!

Olive from Auckland

October 21, 2017

Great place, and extremely friendly staff and captain that made our trip all the more pleasant. The food was lovely and our waiter was lovely.

Jody from Auckland

October 7, 2017

I surprised my husband with Scarlett, and boy was he speechless. It was an intimate, private show, for both of us in our bedroom, and it definitely made his birthday all that more special.

Nick from Auckland

October 7, 2017

Scarlett turned up for topless waitressing, and on arrival pulled out her fox tail butt plug. Took 3 seconds for the entire stag group to pitch in, and upgrade the job, the hottest part of the night was she let the stag 'insert' the plug.

Super friendly, bubbly and sexy.

John from Auckland

October 7, 2017

Food was great, and our group really enjoyed the dinner menu. Service was great and really quick for 25+ people for our stag party. Victoria was great, really friendly and looked stunning in lingerie. She went on a pub crawl with us after, and was really great entertainment. The strip at the end of the night was incredible.

Warrick from Auckland

October 1, 2017

Chelsea was brilliant, lovely girl who filled in at short notice. Would highly recommend her.

Mark from Auckland

September 16, 2017

We all had a awesome time. Chloe was a pro and Kim was cool as to liaise with.

Sharnia Dean from Papakura, Auckland

September 16, 2017

To say she's stunning is an understatement, wearing a tiny bikini top and hot denim shorts, she was tanned to perfection, and was great to be around. Really genuine time had by all. Thanks Shaun for hooking us up.

Vinesh Reddy from Auckland

September 9, 2017

Used kiwistippers to help me out with 3 stag nights now, (fourth one looming) and not once have I had any negative experience interacting with their back office or their very entertaining staff , and I am far being from the most organized customer.. so thank you for always getting me out of a tight spot.

Ross from Auckland

September 2, 2017

I recently helped to organise a mates stag do, part of the night involved playing poker so I decided to book a topless waitress for two hour, my dealings with Kiwi Strippers was great. We booked Chelsea are when she arrived all the boys were more than happy! Chelsea was very professional and was great to deal with, she's was great to talk to (and look at). She did a great job and was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Kiwi Stripper and Chelsea to other 10/10.

Ross from Henderson, Auckland

September 2, 2017

Great Bux party at our tavern, we booked a private room, and Chelsea came in for the evening. She was great, and it was a fun night for all involved.

Hayden from Auckland

August 19, 2017

Good experience, the car was a little hard to control but after a few laps we got the hang of it. Definitely enjoyed the bodyslide after the show.

Max from Auckland

August 5, 2017

Great night out at Bar Africa, our topless waitress Jessica was amazing, and definitely worth the money we spent on her. Food was amazing, and our stag really enjoyed the party. Large venue, and definitely a working mans bar. Great size outdoor area.

Dena from Auckland

July 30, 2017

Sandy was amazing, thanks so much for Jasmin with organising our radio prank! It was huge embarrassment for Simon, and well worth it. Hugely recommended.

Gisele from Auckland

July 15, 2017

Thank you so much to Dion for a lovely job for our Hen's party last night. Great cocktails, fun games and he was just so nice!!!

Alex from Auckland

July 15, 2017

We had a laugh with our Fatagram, and she went out of her way to embarrass our stag. Good show, great price, cheers.

Wayne from Auckland

April 22, 2017

Amazing 5 song the works show, and the 2 hours of nude waitressing was extra special as she used her fox tail.

Christine from Auckland

April 8, 2017

Troy was amazing, we hired him for our hens party and it was definitely money well spent. He's ripped, friendly, arrived with all the gear and prizes for the girls. 100% recommend, and he involved all of us during the hour.

Erin from Auckland

March 25, 2017

Highly recommend using Kiwi Strippers to book your topless waiters and full monty strippers, our hen had a blast, by far the hottest guys!

John from Auckland

March 18, 2017

great service from the dancer
sucks my original choice cancelled last minute then i had to pay extra for another one.
regardless we had a good night.
thanks

Mils from Auckland

March 18, 2017

The golf simulator was alright, what really made up for it were the topless hostesses. They got the room going, and definitely made the afternoon more enjoyable.

James Wallace from Auckland CBD

March 14, 2017

We heard about Kiwi Strippers from coworkers and when the 3 girls turned up, we were in heaven. Huge CBD party with nude girls, what more could we want.

Vivianne from Auckland City

March 11, 2017

All the guys were as handsome as there photos, punctual, and good fun at the hens party we organised. Lexie organised it so they all came in at different times, so we spent lunch, dinner and the evening with them all. Will keep in mind for our next event!!

Michael from Auckland

March 11, 2017

Two beautiful women, with a fantastic 2 girl lesbian show. Worth purchasing, and Ivy and Scarlette were amazing. We had an hour of fun, and these ladies were the best we've seen so far!

Michelle from Auckland

March 11, 2017

We had a fantastic day out, the scenery was stunning and the stripper was great! Highly recommend for a hens do!

Michelle from Auckland

March 11, 2017

Hired Kiwi Strippers to do a hens do, was really well organised and zak as the entertainer was top notch! Thanks for making our night amazing, will be using again.

Kate Wilkinson from Auckland

March 10, 2017

Shawn and the team were amazing! We hired through Kiwi Strippers for a hens party and had the time of our lives. We spread the guys out over the afternoon / night and would highly recommend doing this. Very professional, a few of the girls were a bit nervous, but they gave us such a wild party !!!

Vivianne from Auckland

March 4, 2017

Troy and Phoenixx were super cool and friendly, and even gave the girls a twerking class. Troy was sexy and lovely, and extremely talanted. Phoenixx was a great waiter, gorgeous, chatted, played games with us. All round real nice people to have at our hens.

Olu from Auckland City

March 4, 2017

OMG! My besties bachelorette party exceeded all of our expectations!! It was amazing seeing two, chiseled hotties turn up, both were cute and charming, and definitely got the party going.

Hayley from Auckland

March 4, 2017

These guys are great! Professional, sexy & Hot....They will make your event rock like they did ours!!

Andrey from Auckland

March 4, 2017

Enjoyed it, Victoria was a great skimpy hostess and we got better lap times the more we played the simulator. Would definitely recommend.

Dean from Auckland

March 4, 2017

Our group enjoyed our beer, pizzas and burgers. Great stout beers, and big selection of drinks. Wonderful place, with a great menu. Our entertainment came near the end and did a pub crawl with us, which was great, and the stripper at the end of the night was amazing!

Renee Henry from Auckland

February 25, 2017

I've never thrown a hens party before but throwing a bachelorette party was easy with Jessica helping organise the guys for us. Troy and Zak were great, and the hen really enjoyed the lap dance strip. Both guys were a great addition and we really enjoyed ourselves.

Renee Henry from Auckland

February 25, 2017

They made our night a success for our business function, all 3 guys were polite, and for each hour we had a different guy. All served drinks, greeted the guests and Max was my favourite.

Anita from Auckland

February 25, 2017

Great entertainment option, and would recommend using Kiwi Strippers for anyone's hen. My sister was the hen, and James made her feel very special. He chatted to the whole group, played games, and helped make the life drawing class as fun as possible. Could not have done this without him.

Sandra from Auckland CBD

February 18, 2017

They made our night a huge success, thanks to all 3 topless waiters working through the afternoon and evening, great fun, kind and really nice guys

Scott Price from Auckland

February 4, 2017

Ask for Shaun when you make a booking and he will give you the best deals.

Tom from Auckland

February 4, 2017

Awesome venue and close to the city with lots of parking. If you're hiring a venue for an a event this is a great place. The stripper that arrived for our 21st was great, she made the birthday boy feel extra special, and everyone enjoyed the show.

Troy from Auckland

February 3, 2017

Booked last minute for a friends bucks over the weekend, and I have not heard anything but good things from the boys. They were thrilled with Petra, and I'll definitely be rebooking.

Shelley from Auckland

January 21, 2017

Wow phoenixx was thoroughly professional and delivered a great show pleasing the guests and all during a major power cut. Definitely recommend him and he was pleasant and genuine to talk to .
Thank you.

Mal from Auckland

January 21, 2017

We ordered a stripper for our hotel room, and was so impressed with the show, that she stayed around for 3 hours. Beautiful, and friendly, and she upgraded the nude waitressing with a tail.

Shaun from Auckland

January 21, 2017

Great time out with the boys in Auckland, the humour was amazing, each comedian involves the audience in their own way. So good to see new talent at the grass roots. Having Tyler afterwards, for a strip show made our night.

Josh from Auckland

January 14, 2017

The boys loved the fire show! Was amazing to watch and would definitely have both girls back. Very friendly and once the show began, we were amazed at how much wax they could take over their bodies. We really enjoyed watching the stag get involved, he was still picking wax off his body the next day. Amazing skills!

Allen from Auckland

December 16, 2016

We hired two topless golf caddies, for our bachelor party and weren't disappointed. Victoria and Tyler were both discrete, but spent the afternoon flashing the group their tits, and walking around in their underwear. They did all the caddy stuff, and even cooked our bbq after. It was a pretty good time, so if you're looking around for a hot option for a stag, give Kiwi Strippers a call.

Jo from Auckland

December 10, 2016

Absolutely awesome, amazing hospitality and show from Beverley Hills. She had a great atmosphere, and we had a blast meeting her.

Carol from Auckland

December 9, 2016

We had an amazing hen's in Auckland with Dano, who came to our event. He was great, and just down to earth.

James from Auckland

December 6, 2016

What an awesome talent Tyler was, a real professional with a great attitude, the crowd was so impressed and she really had every one on there feet. Even the woman were blown away, every one commented on her performance, all I can say is what a show would definitely recommend your service.

Edith from Auckland

November 26, 2016

Atreyu, Troy and Zak were great at our event. Perfect guys to serve drinks / food for the entire night, was really well planned and great communication from Kiwi Strippers to organised them all.

Chloe from Auckland

November 12, 2016

Best hen's parties in Auckland 😀 , I've seen alot of parties organised but having 3 guys for 3 hours each made things easy, we felt like Queens and can honestly say our night was one to remember. Thanks again.

Kate from Auckland

October 15, 2016

Awesome party planners and we had three hot pants waiters at different times over the day / night. The guys were awesome, and made our hen feel special serving amazing food and drinks as our waiters.

Tony from Auckland

October 8, 2016

Victoria was perfect, shortly after boarding the boat she took off her top, and kept our drinks full. The afternoon fishing was great, and she was really warm and friendly to us all. She even let us put sun screen on her, several times during the trip, and made our stags fishing charter perfect.

Jennifer from Auckland

October 8, 2016

Troy and the boys were amazing on our fire truck bus tour, we had a blast. They spent the entire day / night with us and were awesome. Great food, and they played games, served drinks and looked after the hen.

Hanna Scully from Auckland

September 17, 2016

Fabulous night!
Had the best time at our show opening, with 3 hunky g-string waiters.
5 Stars!
Thank you

Jonathan from Auckland

July 30, 2016

We've used Kiwi twice and 2/2 times the waitress has been fantastic. Fun, friendly, and spectacularly hot! We'll definitely be keeping Vanessa in our phone book!

Jill from Auckland

July 15, 2016

Nero knew how to keep the crowd buzzing through out his performance, and did a great job. Not quite as good looking as his photos, but the Bride to be was still happy.

Johnathan from Auckland

June 18, 2016

Chrissie was fantastic and really made the evening fun for everyone. Couldn't have asked for better! Best topless waitress we've ever booked.

Heleen from Auckland

June 11, 2016

Hi Vanessa,

The boys did a spectacular job. Super professional, and really made the night. Thank you.

Boys were fantastic. Will highly recommend them!

Jared and Amy from Auckland

April 23, 2016

Sexyyyy girls

Debbie from Auckland

March 26, 2016

We had a great night out with the girls and our waiters didn't disappoint. Armani and Blake were great and looked amazing in hot pants.

Rachael from Auckland

February 13, 2016

Zak was great and alot of fun. He spent an hour in hot pants before we headed our for dinner, and the hen loved it.

Amanda from Auckland

February 6, 2016

Great staff, really professional and super friendly. Definitely a great place to go with great food and drinks. Thanks for hooking us up with our stripper at the end of the night, he was really entertaining and would highly recommend.

James from Auckland

January 9, 2016

We had my friends hens, and she loved the services provided by our topless waiters. Astro came for lunch and stayed till 5, and James came later on in the evening and was a perfect gentleman.

Lose Singh from Auckland

December 24, 2015

It's was an awesome night and thank you for the fantastic entertainment. They loved it. The groom to be said. It was the best gift and he'll never forget it.

Thank you

Aliyah from Auckland

December 18, 2015

Highly recommend Astro and Zak as your waiters for your next party, thanks again. Both were fun, and charming. Thanks to Kiwi Strippers for making our night fantastic.

Vincent from Auckland

December 12, 2015

Rachael was very helpful from the start. We were able to book 4 topless girls for waitressing. As the best man I wanted to enjoy a day out, and we had 2 girls on arrival at our Auckland Penthouse, then later on, the next 2 turned up to close out the night.

Rijak from Auckland

December 4, 2015

Amazing girls arranged for our stag weekend, we spent the day on the Auckland Harbour with 2 topless waitresses, and later that night, the next two came over. All beautiful waiting staff.

Davinia from Auckland

August 15, 2015

Armani was great, and would recommend him to anyone. He was really easy to deal with, great communication and friendly.

Sani from Auckland

August 7, 2015

We promoted our brand with Larah and Lisa, and these two girls were supreme. Both stunning, easy on the eye, and handed out pamphlets and talked to the line of guys that accumulated. Great way to showcase a business.

Lee from Auckland

July 15, 2015

I've used this company a couple of times now for friends parties. Both girls were friendly, amazing and highly professional. Highly recommend getting a couple of girls for topless hostessing at your next boys day out.

Paula from Auckland

July 4, 2015

Crystal was the highlight of our week, and put the stag at ease straight away. She was hot, danced up a storm and the pearl show at the end was great.

Vanessa from Auckland

May 16, 2015

Great day photographing beautiful lingerie models, for our company profiles. Victoria, Ivy & Scarlett were punctual, beautiful and wore a wide range of lingerie during their photo / video shoots.

Natalie Maddigan from Auckland

April 11, 2015

Mj (Karn) was fantastic. We hadn't laughed so hard in a long time! One of the ladies said she'd seen a couple of other strippers and he was by far the best she'd seen. He was also great to deal with. Please pass on my feedback.

Natalie

Sean O'Leary from Auckland

April 4, 2015

Great entertainment really fun girl!! One of the best strippers I've seen at a stag do.

Cheers

Sean
DB

Ashooja from Auckland

March 30, 2015

Superb staff, and by the far the best in Auckland. The owner made sure our waiters were top notch, and they provided fantastic service serving the wine and spirits on offer.

Lance Nikora from Auckland

March 28, 2015

Hi Guys

Thank you for the follow up and discount voucher... Much appreciated!

We were throughly impressed with the lady and her show! The night went really well and even tho they were a bit late... It was well worth the wait..! Really happy with the service and professionalism provided.

I will certainly recommend your services to anyone who (there has been a few enquiries already) would be looking for your entertainment.

Wish you guys all the best and once again... Thank you!

Kind regards,

Lance Nikora.

Jess from Auckland

March 7, 2015

Very chill and very hot! The 3 dancers were awesome, and we will definitely book Gemma again, she was stunning and did her job well. Nice service.

Michelle from Auckland

February 14, 2015

Great hen party entertainment, having a drag queen turn up with a hot male stripper was great. We loved the routine, very entertaining and highly recommend. The guests had a lot of fun.

Stacey from Auckland

January 31, 2015

Great guys and we staggered their starting time over the night to keep the hen guessing. Served us drinks and happily played games with us.

Miriam from Auckland

January 17, 2015

I would just like to thank Chris for an amazing night last Saturday. He was an awesome waiter, great fun and made the hen party great. Professional and up for a laugh.

Caroline from Auckland

December 19, 2014

Professional from start to finish - easy to book, and our Kiwi Stripper Dion was amazing as a waiter. He stayed on an extra hour (we upgraded on the night), and was more than we could have hoped for (for my sisters hen).

Rebecca from Auckland

November 22, 2014

James was amazing - hired him for my sisters hens night, and Kiwi Strippers didn't disappoint. They played games with the clay, and brought some prizes along as well. We all enjoyed the night out, and the drawings we came out with were so much fun.

Emma from Auckland

November 11, 2014

Had an absolutely fabulous time with Petrus, he looked after the guests so well. He made the party and everyone loved him in his briefs. Would highly recommend and use again.

Caroline from Auckland

October 1, 2014

Hi Bridgette, Just wanted to say the boys were awesome! Especially Troy! Would recommend them both any day!

Caroline from Auckland

September 27, 2014

On the day our hosts Petrus and James were fantastic. They looked slick in their aprons, and were professional and kept in touch on the day.

Henry from Parnell, Auckland

August 29, 2014

Great company and very sexy girls! Thanks for the fun.

Lisa from East Auckland

December 15, 2013

Two super hot guys, amazing hospitality and definitely a great way to keep the parties going over the weekend.

Mark from Auckland

Exactly what we wanted, full on show

Travis from Auckland

Crystal was totally amazing. Very friendly and down to earth. Highly recommend her for any stag or birthday do.

Best and hottest strip show we have ever seen!!!